a_Rectangle

Commissioners

Garth .L. Haugland
ghaugland@beaverheadcounty.org
Michael J. McGinley
mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
C. Thomas Rice
trice@beaverheadcounty.org
Patti Odasz
Administrative Assistant
podasz@beaverheadcounty.org

Elected Officials and Department Heads

Elected Officials

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #3
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3720
Fax No.: 406-683-3781

Clerk and Recorder

Debra L. Scott
dscott@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #2
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3730
Fax No.: 406-683-3728

County Attorney

Jed Fitch, County Attorney
jfitch@beaverheadcounty.org
Emma Mediak, Deputy County Attorney
emediak@beaverheadcounty.org
Amy Ward, Admin. Assistant
award@beaverheadcounty.org


Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #4
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3750
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #10
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-2112
Fax No.: 406-683-2169

Coroner

Ron Briggs
brundage@bmt.net

Clerk of District Court

Carly Jay Anderson
canderson4@mt.gov

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #5
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3725
Fax No.: 406-683-3728

Contact Information

P.O. Box 13
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-2801
Fax No.: 406-683-2801

Public Administrator

Paul Pilgrim
rip@qwestoffice.net
 

Justice of the Peace

Candy L. Hoerning
choerning@mt.gov

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #16
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3755
Fax No.: 406-683-3736

Superintendent of Schools

Linda Marsh
lmarsh@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #7
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3737
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #16
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3700
Fax No.: 406-683-3778

Sheriff

Jay T. Hansen
jhansen@beaverheadsheriff.com

Click For More Information

Treasurer

Cathy Hucke
CHucke@mt.gov

Click For More Information

Contact Information

102 N. Washington
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-5821
Fax No.: 406-683-5693

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3771
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Disaster and Emergency
Services Officer

David Marx
dmarx@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Department Heads

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3724
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Engineer

Jim Carpita
jcarpita@beaverheadcounty.org

Extension Agent

J.P. Tanner
jptanner@montana.edu

Click For More Information

Environmental Health Officers (Sanitarians)

Tom Wagenknecht
llaknar@beaverheadcounty.org
Irma (Lanie) Jones

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3771
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #11
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3785
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Fair Manager

Tom Barnes

Facilities Administrator

Chris Kraft
ckraft@beaverheadcounty.org

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #1
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3735
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #4
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-660-0192

Secretary

Keeley Fitzgerald

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #4
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-952-3645

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #1
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3734
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Financial Administrator

Betty Tinsley
btinsley@beaverheadcounty.org

Family Services (State Office)

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #8
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3793
Fax No.: 406-683-3741

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #7
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3757
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

GIS & Rural Addressing Coordinator

Scott Marsh
smarsh@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Juvenile Probation Officer

Sam Stockett
Cherry Ellis, Admin. Assistant

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #5
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3760
Fax No.: 406-683-3728

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #9
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3773
Fax No.: 406-683-3774

Office of Public Assistance
(State Office)

Planner

Rick Hartz
rhartz@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #7
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3765
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Contact Information

41 Barrett Street
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-4771
Fax No.: 406-683-3188

Public Health Nurse

Sue Hansen
shansen@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Road Manager

Jamie Flynn, Administrative Assistant
jflynn@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #13
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3780
Fax No.: 406-683-3739

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3790
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Weed Supervisor

Jack Eddie
jeddie@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Solid Waste Manager

Larry Laknar
llaknar@beaverheadcounty.org

Click For More Information

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #7
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3753
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

Flood plain Administrator

Jim Carpita
jcarpita@beaverheadcounty.org

Contact Information

2 South Pacific St., STE #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone No.: 406-683-3724
Fax No.: 406-683-3769

2013 Beaverhead County, MT
Welcome...
bannerbeaverhead copy2